Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact





Please send all correspondence to:

Open Sky Media
1421 Pine Ridge Rd
Suite 100
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (800) 220-4853
Outside US: (239) 449-4111
Fax: (239) 431-8420

Circulation Department
Tel: (818) 286-3160

Brett Wilson
President and Group Publisher
bwilson@gulfshorelife.com

Phil Borchmann
Editor in Chief
pborchmann@gulfshorebusiness.com

Rob Wardlaw
Associate Publisher
robw@gulfshorebusiness.com

Cary Barbor
Senior Editor
cbarbor@gulfshorebusiness.com

Debbie Coolman
Account Executive
dcoolman@gulfshorebusiness.com

Jesse Adams
Creative Director
jadams@gulfshorebusiness.com

Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com

Jaimie Miller
Director of Marketing and Events
jmiller@gulfshorelife.com

Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com

Kerri Nolan
Circulation Director
kerrin@gulfshorelife.com