Log in

Please send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Business
26101 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Call or Text us: (239) 498-8500

Chris Renstrom
Associate Publisher
chris.renstrom@gulfshorebusiness.com

Heidi Rambo Centrella
Editor-in-Chief
hcentrella@gulfshorebusiness.com

Tim Aten
Managing Editor
tim.aten@gulfshorebusiness.com

David Dorsey
Senior Editor
david.dorsey@gulfshorebusiness.com

Melvin Vigo
Digital Director
melvin.vigo@gulfshorebusiness.com

Adam Regan
Digital Editor
adam.regan@gulfshorebusiness.com

Scott Glick
Creative Director
scott.glick@gulfshorelife.com

Felipe Echeverria
Associate Art Director
fecheverria@gulfshorelife.com

Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com

Rachel Galante
Director of Marketing and Events
rgalante@gulfshorelife.com

Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com

Kerri Nolan
Circulation Director
kerrin@gulfshorelife.com

Current Issue