Gulfshore Business Healthcare Heroes Awards now accepting nominations >> NOMINATE NOW

Contact us

Gulfshore Business
26101 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Call or Text us: (239) 498-8500

Subscription Services
To update your mailing address or make any other changes to your subscription account,
email subscriptions@gulfshorebusiness.com or call or text (239) 498-8500.

Editorial

Heidi Rambo Centrella
Editor-in-Chief
hcentrella@gulfshorebusiness.com

Penny Fisher
Managing Editor
penny.fisher@gulfshorebusiness.com

Tim Aten
Senior Editor
tim.aten@gulfshorebusiness.com

David Dorsey
Senior Editor
david.dorsey@gulfshorebusiness.com

Adam Regan
Digital Editor
adam.regan@gulfshorebusiness.com

Kaitlin Greenockle
Associate Editor
kaitlin.greenockle@gulfshorebusiness.com

Katiuska Carrillo
Assistant Editor
katiuska.carrillo@gulfshorebusiness.com

Samantha Roesler
Assistant Editor
samantha.roesler@gulfshorebusiness.com

Krishna Samoedjh
Photographer/Videographer
krishna.samoedjh@gulfshorebusiness.com

Art

Scott Glick
Creative Director
scott.glick@gulfshorelife.com

Dennis Wright
Photo Editor

Advertising

Chris Renstrom
Associate Publisher
chris.renstrom@gulfshorebusiness.com

Marketing

Rachel Galante
Director of Marketing and Events
rgalante@gulfshorelife.com

Brittney Kleis
Digital Media Marketing Manager
brittney.kleis@gulfshorelife.com

Circulation

Kerri Nolan
Circulation Director
kerrin@gulfshorelife.com

Production

Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com

Administration

Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com

Current Issue