Contact

 


Please send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Business
1421 Pine Ridge Rd
Suite 100
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (239) 449-4111

Circulation Department 
Tel: 818-286-3110

Phil Borchmann
Editor in Chief
pborchmann@gulfshorebusiness.com

Rob Wardlaw
Associate Publisher
robw@gulfshorebusiness.com

Justin Paprocki
Digital Media Manager
jpaprocki@gulfshorebusiness.com

Jerry Pomales
Creative Director
jpomales@gulfshorelife.com

Felipe Echeverria
Associate Art Director
fecheverria@gulfshorelife.com

Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com

Rachel Galante
Director of Marketing and Events
rgalante@gulfshorelife.com

Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com

Kerri Nolan
Circulation Director
kerrin@gulfshorelife.com

Marcia Jaquith
Controller
mjaquith@gulfshorelife.com