Contact

 


Please send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Business
26101 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Tel: (239) 498-8500

Circulation Department 
Tel: 818-286-3110

Heidi Rambo Centrella
Editor-in-Chief
hcentrella@gulfshorebusiness.com

Tim Aten
Managing Editor
tim.aten@gulfshorebusiness.com

Jerry Pomales
Creative Director
jpomales@gulfshorelife.com

Felipe Echeverria
Associate Art Director
fecheverria@gulfshorelife.com

Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com

Rachel Galante
Director of Marketing and Events
rgalante@gulfshorelife.com

Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com

Kerri Nolan
Circulation Director
kerrin@gulfshorelife.com

Marcia Jaquith
Controller
mjaquith@gulfshorelife.com